Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings Just minutes from City Limits http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-just-minutes-from-city-limits-329.html MzI5LTIwMTYtMDctMDggMDE6MTc6NDA= <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Simply a delightful completely remodeled home that is priced to sell. New paint inside and out, new laminate floors and carpet, redone bath, new fixtures, new receptacle covers and more. Price includes refrigerator, gas range/over, dishwasher and washer/dryer. Great screened in area (approx 29 X 14) in back for leisure living and a nice wood fence for privacy.]]> Residential Lot http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-residential-lot-4.html NC0yMDE2LTA2LTE4IDE5OjMzOjI3 Residential Lot<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Wonderful building lot at the end of the street on the left. Call Jimmy Cooper, owner/agent today for details.]]> Neighborhood Center http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-neighborhood-center-129.html MTI5LTIwMTYtMDYtMTggMTk6MTk6MzQ= <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;If you are interested in obtaining information about this commercial space, please contact Jimmy Cooper, Broker/Owner. ]]> Business Condo for Sale http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-business-condo-for-sale-333.html MzMzLTIwMTYtMDYtMTMgMjA6NTk6MzI= Modern Business Condo<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp; This is a prime location for your business office. On Mall Blvd next to WalMart and Dyersburg Mall. This is a great space that is wired for technology. ]]> Selling to settle an estate http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-selling-to-settle-an-estate-332.html MzMyLTIwMTYtMDYtMTEgMDI6MjQ6MDc= 177 Airport Road<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;3 homes on two parcels on Airport Road in Dyersburg, TN. These properties are offered for sale together to settle the estate. Contact Jimmy Cooper, Broker to see these properties.]]> 4 BR with walk-out Basement http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-4-br-with-walk-out-basement-316.html MzE2LTIwMTYtMDYtMTAgMDE6MjI6MDA= <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Main level is 2 bedroom and 1 full bath, living room, and kitchen. Lower level has one large room, 2 smaller rooms, and washer/dryer area. Central Heat & Air.]]> Self Storage Unit http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-self-storage-unit-312.html MzEyLTIwMTYtMDYtMDUgMTg6MjM6NTI= <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Call the office for availability on our secured self storage units near the downtown area. Different sizes to match your needs. Let us help you find a place to store your stuff. ]]> Downtown Office Space http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-downtown-office-space-328.html MzI4LTIwMTYtMDQtMDggMTk6MzE6NTU= Jere Cooper Federal Building<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Utilities included for lighting and heat & air. Other spaces may be available on the ground floor. Let me know what your client needs and we will try to accomodate their needs.]]> Commercial space for LEASE on the Hwy 51 Bypass http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-commercial-space-for-lease-on-the-hwy-51-bypass-326.html MzI2LTIwMTYtMDQtMDggMTk6Mjc6MDA= Carousel Place<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;$1500 per month. If you are looking for a place for your office along a well-traveled highway, you have a rare opportunity to lease space at CAROUSEL PLACE in Dyersburg, TN! 25 x 75 move-in ready space is available 1st of next month. Less than $10 per sq. ft. Call Jimmy (owner/agent) today and discuss your needs. Email: jimmy@dyersburgrealty.com]]> Commercial Land just off I-155 http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-commercial-land-just-off-i-155-323.html MzIzLTIwMTUtMDQtMDkgMjM6MzY6MTE= Up to 4 acres available!<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Prime Location! Next door to the Cracker Barrell Restaurant. Up to 4 acres offered at $250,000 per acre. Many uses! Restaurant, Shopping area, and more! ]]> Pioneer Subdivision http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-pioneer-subdivision-319.html MzE5LTIwMTUtMDQtMDIgMjA6MTc6MTI= <span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;Beautiful FOUR-Bedroom Home for Sale in the Pioneer Subdivision. You need to see this one. It is heads and shoulders above the rest at its price! Call Jimmy today at 731-676-7489]]> Country Home on 5 acres http://www.dyersburgrealty.com/listing-country-home-on-5-acres-318.html MzE4LTIwMTQtMDMtMzEgMjA6MTc6Mzk= Now this is Country Living!<span class="field_caption">Full Description</span>:&nbsp;How about FOUR (4) bedrooms, each with their own full bathroom attached? And a 5th bedroom! This is a wonderful floor plan! Master Suite is a retreat to itself with a jetted tub and walk-in closet, and its own private exit to the back yard. Bonus rooms over the garage just add to the living space in this 5 acre property. Call Jimmy now to see this country estate.]]>